Error message

Please note: Our system will be undergoing maintenance March 13th at 8:00 AM EST through March 13th at 1:00 PM EST. During this time, member login and transaction-related services will be down.
If you have any questions, please contact Gianni Sanrocco, NADCA Membership Coordinator at membership@nadca.com. Thank you!

Scientific Committee

Chair: Michael McDavid

Massimo Albertini
Jeff Anderson
Tyler Batchelder
Charlie Cochrane
Terry Donohue
Randy Jackson
Paul Keller, Jr.
Zach Ortwine
Matteo Prevedini
Kevin Uilkie
Tejas Vispute

Energy Study Task Force
Mike McDavid
Co-Chair: Tyler Batchelder
Scientific Advisor: Dr. Mark Hernandez