Error message

Please note: Our system will be undergoing maintenance March 13th at 8:00 AM EST through March 13th at 1:00 PM EST. During this time, member login and transaction-related services will be down.
If you have any questions, please contact Gianni Sanrocco, NADCA Membership Coordinator at membership@nadca.com. Thank you!

Regional Coordinators Committee

Chair: April Yungen

U.S. Northwest: Vito Moscato, Matt Mountain, Brooks Ingrassia
U.S. Southwest: Kehau Mendes
U.S. Northeast: Jim Castellano, Richard Spano, Nelson Constanza, Dan L'Herbier
U.S. Southeast: Perry Bagley
Canada Region 9: Gary Baskin
Canada Region 9.5: Nicolas Charland, Pierre Tremblay
Mid-East Region 10: George Thomas
Australia Region 11: 
Italy Region 12: Andrea Casa
India: Tejas Vispute
China Region 15:
Central & S. America: Hugo Hernandez