Error message

Please note: Our system will be undergoing maintenance March 13th at 8:00 AM EST through March 13th at 1:00 PM EST. During this time, member login and transaction-related services will be down.
If you have any questions, please contact Gianni Sanrocco, NADCA Membership Coordinator at membership@nadca.com. Thank you!

Annual Meeting Committee

Chair: Kelly Dexter
Immediate Past Chair: Mark Zarzeczny

Brooks Ingrassia
Matt Jackson
Paul Keller, Jr.
Lauren L'Herbier
Mike McDavid
Clint Orr
MJ Palazzolo
Ken Rothmel
Ray Strozyk
Michael Vinick
Cindy White