Error message

Please note: Our system will be undergoing maintenance March 13th at 8:00 AM EST through March 13th at 1:00 PM EST. During this time, member login and transaction-related services will be down.
If you have any questions, please contact Gianni Sanrocco, NADCA Membership Coordinator at membership@nadca.com. Thank you!

Industry & PR Committee

Chair: Jim Castellano
Immediate Past Chair: Kehau Mendes

Perry Bagley
Kelly Dexter
Terry Donohue
Bill Hippen
Brooks Ingrassia
Clayton Ivany
Richard Lantz
Terry Lee
Ken McCraley
Scot Moritz
MJ Palazzolo
Andrew Rodgers
Slade Stricklin
Stephen Worrall

Anti-Fraud Task Force
Chair: Mark Zarzeczny
Co-chair: Rich Spano

Jim Castellano
April Yungen
Kelly Dexter
Billy Spano
Justin Viar
Stephen Worrall

Editorial Committee
Chair: Richard Lantz

Kehau Mendes
April Yungen