Error message

Please note: Our system will be undergoing maintenance March 13th at 8:00 AM EST through March 13th at 1:00 PM EST. During this time, member login and transaction-related services will be down.
If you have any questions, please contact Gianni Sanrocco, NADCA Membership Coordinator at membership@nadca.com. Thank you!

Certification Committee

Chair: April Yungen

John Bently
Brian Critch
Matt Jackson
Dan L'Herbier
Robi Lomont
Rick MacDonald
Mike McDavid
Drew McLaughlin
Vito Moscato
Zachariah Nauss
Clint Orr
Todd St. Ores
Jill Rhodes
William Spano